Our leaders are the backbone of our hospital. They lead by example and place patient safety above all else. Their expertise, compassion and vision for the future make Peace Hospital one of the best behavioral health facilities in the state.

Martha Mather
Chief Executive Officer
Martha.Mather@uoflhealth.org

Aundrea Lewis
Chief Nursing Officer/Vice President
Aundrea.Lewis@uoflhealth.org

Stephen M. Taylor, M. D.
Chief Medical Officer
Stephen.Taylor@uoflhealth.org

Liz McKune
Chief Operating Officer/Vice Presidentelizabeth.mckune@uoflhealth.org

Kelly Gillooly, M.Ed., LCADC
System Director of Behavioral Health
Kelly.Gillooly@uoflhealth.org

Michael Gosser, LCSW, LCADC
Director of Adult Outpatient & SUD Services
Michael.Gosser@uoflhealth.org

Shelby Ramos
Director of Nursing – Nursing Services
shelby.ramos@uoflhealth.org

Kristina Koeppl MSN, RN-BC
Director Of Nursing - Child & Adolescent Inpatient Units
Kristina.Koeppl@uoflhealth.org

Jennifer Clements Stern, BSN, RN
Director of Nursing​ - Psychiatric Services - 3 North & EPS
UofL Hospital 
Jennifer.Stern@uoflhealth.org

Amory Haley, LCSW
Director of Behavior Health Services
Amory.Haley@uoflhealth.org

Lisa Prewitt
Director of Behavioral Health Outreach
lisa.prewitt@uoflhealth.org

Amanda Florence
Director Assessment and Referral Center
amanda.florence@uoflhealth.org

Jessica Campbell
Director of Quality, Patient Safety, and Utilization Management
jessica.campbell@uoflhealth.org

Jasmine Wadkins
Program Director – Geriatric Psychiatry Unit
jasmine.wadkins@uoflhealth.org

Ashleigh Korwatch
Human Resources Manager
ashleigh.korwatch@uoflhealth.org

Rebecca Kistler
Finance Director
Rebecca.Kistler@uoflhealth.org

Calendar icon that indicates scheduling an appointment
Schedule an
Appointment